Non-Open-Source Package Versions for 4.1.16
Review non-open-source package versions for ProcessMaker 4.1 for ProcessMaker build 4.1.16.

Non-Open-Source Package Versions with ProcessMaker 4.1

ProcessMaker 4.1 is build 4.1.16. Release notes after this release are listed as ProcessMaker 4.1.17.
The following are the non-open-source package versions in conjunction with ProcessMaker 4.1.16's release:
    Actions By Email: package-actions-by-email 1.2.3
    Advanced Forms: package-advancedforms 1.1.5
    Auth: package-auth-auth0 1.0.1
    Auth SAML: package-auth-saml 1.3.2
    Collections: package-collections 2.1.28
    Comments: package-comments 1.0.6
    Conversation Forms: package-conversational-forms 1.0.18
    Data Connectors: package-data-sources 1.1.15
    Dynamic UI: package-dynamic-ui 1.0.6
    File Manager: package-files 1.1.13
    Google Places: package-googleplaces 1.1.3
    PDF Generator Connector: connector-pdf-print 1.4.3
    Process Documenter: package-process-documenter 1.0.3
    Process Optimization: package-process-optimization 1.0.4
    Salesforce Connector: connector-salesforce 1.1.1
    Saved Searches: package-savedsearch 1.9.30
    Script Executor for C#: docker-executor-csharp 1.0.1
    Script Executor for Java: docker-executor-java 1.0.1
    Script Executor for Python: docker-executor-python 1.0.0
    Script Executor for R: docker-executor-r 1.0.0
    Send Email Connector: connector-send-email 1.3.0
    Sentry: package-sentry 1.1.1
    Signature: package-signature 1.1.5
    Slack Notification Connector: connector-slack 1.0.6
    Translations: package-translations 2.0.6
    Versioning: package-versions 1.0.5
    Vocabularies: package-vocabularies 2.3.4
    Web Entry: package-webentry 2.0.15
Last modified 2mo ago
Copy link