Non-Open-Source Package Versions for 4.1.20

Review non-open-source package versions for ProcessMaker 4.1.20.

Non-open-source Package Versions with ProcessMaker 4.1.20

The following are the non-open-source package versions in conjunction with ProcessMaker 4.1.20's release:

  • Actions By Email: package-actions-by-email 1.2.3

  • Advanced Forms: package-advancedforms 1.1.6

  • Auth: package-auth-auth0 1.1.2

  • Auth SAML: package-auth-saml 1.3.9

  • Collections: package-collections 2.1.30

  • Comments: package-comments 1.0.6

  • Conversation Forms: package-conversational-forms 1.0.18

  • Data Connectors: package-data-sources 1.1.15

  • Dynamic UI: package-dynamic-ui 1.0.6

  • File Manager: package-files 1.1.13

  • Google Places: package-googleplaces 1.1.3

  • PDF Generator Connector: connector-pdf-print 1.4.3

  • Process Documenter: package-process-documenter 1.0.3

  • Process Optimization: package-process-optimization 1.0.4

  • Salesforce Connector: connector-salesforce 1.1.1

  • Saved Searches: package-savedsearch 1.9.34

  • Script Executor for C#: docker-executor-csharp 1.0.1

  • Script Executor for Java: docker-executor-java 1.0.1

  • Script Executor for Python: docker-executor-python 1.0.0

  • Script Executor for R: docker-executor-r 1.0.0

  • Send Email Connector: connector-send-email 1.3.4

  • Sentry: package-sentry 1.1.1

  • Signature: package-signature 1.1.7

  • Slack Notification Connector: connector-slack 1.0.6

  • Translations: package-translations 2.0.6

  • Versioning: package-versions 1.0.5

  • Vocabularies: package-vocabularies 2.3.4

  • Web Entry: package-webentry 2.0.16