Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a Script:
Scripts: Delete Scripts
Scripts: View Scripts
See the Scripts permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
When a Script is deleted, Process models that use that Script in Script Task elements are not affected. However, that Script can no longer be referenced from other Process models.
Deleting a Script from the Scripts page cannot be undone.
Follow these steps to delete a Script:
View your Scripts. The Scripts page displays.
Click the Delete iconfor the Script to delete. The Caution screen displays to confirm the deletion of the Script.