Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a Vocabulary unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:
Vocabularies: Delete Vocabularies
Vocabularies: View Vocabularies
See the Vocabularies permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
When a Vocabulary is deleted, ProcessMaker assets that use that Vocabulary are not affected. However, that Vocabulary can no longer be used in other ProcessMaker assets to maintain a uniform JSON schema.
Deleting a Vocabulary from the Vocabularies page cannot be undone.