ProcessMaker API Documentation
Script Central

Delete a User Account

Delete a ProcessMaker user account.

Delete a ProcessMaker User Account

Your ProcessMaker user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a ProcessMaker user account unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:

  • Users: View Users

  • Users: Delete Users

See the Users permissions or ask your ProcessMaker Administrator for assistance.

When a ProcessMaker user account is deleted, the person assigned to that account can no longer log in to ProcessMaker.

Deleting a ProcessMaker user account from the Users page cannot be undone.

Follow these steps to delete a ProcessMaker user account:

  1. View all ProcessMaker user accounts. The Users page displays.

  2. Click the Delete iconfor the ProcessMaker user account. The Caution screen displays to confirm the deletion of the ProcessMaker user account.

  3. Click Confirm.

Related Topics