ProcessMaker 4.2
ProcessMaker API Documentation
ProcessMaker Examples
Deprecation Notices
Delete a Group
Delete a group.

Delete a ProcessMaker Group

Your user account or group membership must have the following permissions to delete a group unless your user account has the Make this user a Super Admin setting selected:
  • Groups: Delete Groups
  • Groups: View Groups
See the Groups permissions or ask your Administrator for assistance.
When a group is deleted, all user accounts are removed as members of that group.
Deleting a group from the Groups page cannot be undone.
Follow these steps to delete a group:
  1. 1.
    View all groups. The Groups page displays.
  2. 2.
    Click the Delete icon
    for the group. The Caution screen displays to confirm the deletion of the group.
  3. 3.
    Click Confirm.

Related Topics

Export as PDF
Copy link
Edit on GitHub